Nail Polish Addicts Anonymous
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

So I've started a blog... complete novice

+2
carter0268
redfragglebiker
6 posters

Go down

So I've started a blog... complete novice Empty So I've started a blog... complete novice

Post  redfragglebiker Tue Mar 04, 2014 3:20 am

As the title says really (LOL) I;ve decided to start a blog regarding my forays into nail art. My current level is complete beginner so I am hoping that by sharing my successes and mistakes that I can encourage a few more people to give it a go and just generally share my experiences and reviews on whatever I happen to have in my grubby little bits at any given time.

Would really appreciate any followers. There's nowt on there except an intro at the moment but the idea is for a post per week at the moment and see how that goes down. Any support or people that fancy following me would be greatly appreciated. I will follow back where I can if you leave details of your blog for me either here or in the comment of my blog.

Thanksies muchly and I hope to see you there (Am hoping to write my first review this evening of my current wear so keep your eyes peeled!)
[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

redfragglebiker

Back to top Go down

So I've started a blog... complete novice Empty Re: So I've started a blog... complete novice

Post  carter0268 Tue Mar 04, 2014 3:24 am

Hi Beccy, I will follow you if I can find a link to do so lol. Good luck with the blog Smile
carter0268
carter0268

Back to top Go down

So I've started a blog... complete novice Empty Re: So I've started a blog... complete novice

Post  starrystarry Tue Mar 04, 2014 3:26 am

I can't work out how to follow you? Do you need to add some buttons or something? I don't blog so I don't know how to do it but one of the other ladies will know.
starrystarry
starrystarry

Back to top Go down

Post  redfragglebiker Tue Mar 04, 2014 3:36 am